Mary E. Junck

Director since 1999. Chairman, Chairman of the Executive Committee.

Richard R. Cole

Director since 2006. Chairman of the Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee. Dean Emeritus and John Thomas Kerr Jr. Distinguished Professor, School of Journalism and Mass Communication, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill.

Steven Fletcher

Director since 2020. Chief Executive Officer of Explorer Parent LLC. Advisor to ChaSerg Technology Acquisition Corp., Independent Director at atVenu.

Margaret (Megan) R. Liberman

Director since 2019.  Member of the Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee.  Senior Vice President, News, Talk & Entertainment, Sirius XM.  Former Vice President, Yahoo, and Editor-in-Chief, Yahoo News Group. Former Deputy News Director, Digital Development, The New York Times.

Brent Magid

Director since 2010. Member of the Executive Compensation Committee and Chairman of the Audit Committee. Chairman and President of Frank N. Magid Associates.

William E. Mayer

Director since 1998. Member of the Executive Committee, Executive Compensation Committee and Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee. Founding Partner, Park Avenue Equity Partners, L.P.

Herbert W. Moloney III

Director since 2001. Lead Director, member of the Executive Committee, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee and Chairman of the Executive Compensation Committee. Former President and Chief Operating Officer, Western Colorprint, Inc.

Kevin D. Mowbray

Director since 2016. Lee President and Chief Executive Officer.

David Pearson

体育滚球投注Chief Financial Officer of Vonage.

Gregory P. Schermer

Director since 1999. Lee Vice President - Strategy from 2012 to until his retirement in September 2016.

C.D. Waterman III, Board Secretary